Thursday, February 5, 2009

I just thought this was an interesting and well articulated take on the current controversy surrounding olympian Michael Phelps


Alright beautiful people I havent updated this blog in a while and Im tired of waiting until my mixtape is done to post new things up here. I came across this a second ago on one of the forums i frequent. Its about this controversy surrounding Michael Phelps after he was caught with a bong and has been discovered to be a user of marijuana. These statements are not my words but despite that sad fact I'd like to hear some opinions from some of you on the matter.



http://board.rapmusic.com/audio-emcee-hook-ups/1139925-crucifixion-micheal-phelps-disgraceful.html
02-04-2009, 11:13 AM
Alabama Man

this crucifixion of micheal phelps disgraceful
and im glad..because it shows what a flimsy society we are in phelps is just going to have to take one for the team..it was stupid not to know your surroundings, but im glad this is out in the open.this man won 14 gold medals and now people are saying, "Well what about the children! Think about the children!"fuck out my face, those little snot nose bastards were going to end up shooting heroin by sophmore year...how about raise your kids yourselves instead of relying on a 23 year old kid who is possibly the best swimmer ever...a 14 time gold medal winner and the superbowl MVP are pot smokers...so if you can be the best at your sport, and function like a normal citizen whats the problem? these guys are millionaires and i see mike and mike talking about him losing his endorsements.... why would you even say that? you dont know what contract the fucker signed?how can a substance that is manmade such as alcohol and cigarettes be legal and openly accepted , while a plant that was here before we were be called illegal? i dont think god has a problem with weed smokers especially if you bring the most gold medals of all time back to your home country!and the olympics isnt for another 3 years?!!? you really want this man to live in a hole and only come out when it benefits you and your stupid kids? so he should base his life on a wheaties box or those one or two commercials he did? this is a 23 year old man and you actually want him to be a drone and respond only when he is asks to do so? he is HUMAN!is the society really this fickle? you were just sucking his dick about 7 months ago. now he is no longer your role model?? for what! we as a society need to drop the bullshit and look at things for what they really are...stop basing your life and your kids life on celebraties and let them become their own person with own ideas and opinions.we live in a country full of people who let others do the thinking for them....critical thinking is something many of us lack....its a damn shame.where the fuck is sir charles when you need him!

Sunday, November 16, 2008

Special Gift To the non existent people who care

ItsDoza.com is going to relaunch in January!!!!!!!!!!

Well if your one of the non-existent people who actually checks this blog then you may have noticed it hasn't been updated very frequently. Well I would like to apologize for the laziness and retardation which have lead to this happening. I have decided the site needs a fresh start and next year sometime in january the site is going to be re launched with all new exiting and meaningless updates and changes. Also i will release my first project to coincide with this and it will be filled with enough Doza magic to irritate you until you delete it from your dust ridden windows 93 operating computing machine.


As a gift to those of you willing to receive. I would like to leave you these two tracks you probably never heard Try to hold back your orgasms. Sorry i couldnt get you the pet pony you wanted but I try.

Click the pics to hear the tracks



A Moment To Breath Young Gifted & Black

Wednesday, October 1, 2008

Sunday, September 28, 2008

so im messing up relationships again with prank calls (check this out)



so i met this girl up at bowie state and got her number and things were going pretty decently until i got bored today and decided to prank call her. now she's pissed with me and probably wont talk to me again.... but hay you all can enjoy it lol


http://www.zshare.net/video/1961451289394c5b/